About Us
 
Since our founding as a regional Master Distributor in 1995, NAPAC has developed into a trusted source of fittings and accessories for the Waterworks, PVF/Industrial and Fire Protection Industries. 
 

Warehouse

In the years that have followed, we have opened several regional stocking locations in order to be better able to service our domestic and international customers with quality products and “just-in-time” service that all our customers demand from their distribution sources.

NAPAC’s strategy is to provide quality products and services that meet or exceed industry standards through continuously improving processes, awareness and training.

Whether it is our ability to locate your “hard-to-find” item or you're looking for a company to manufacture a “special” fitting, we at NAPAC, Incorporated are here

“FOR ALL OF YOUR FITTING NEEDS”


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Brian Wilbur, Vice President / General ManagerBrian Wilbur
Vice President / General Manager
bwilbur@napacinc.com
Norman Romano, PresidentNorman Romano

President


nromano@napacinc.com
 
 
 

Matt Vander Ark, Operations Manager Matt Vander Ark
Operations Manager
mvanderark@napacinc.com

Charlie W. Roche, III, Vice-President of SalesCharlie W. Roche, III

Vice-President of Sales

croche@napacinc.com
 
Jeanne Bedard, Sales RepresentativeJeanne Bedard
Sales Representative
jbedard@napacinc.com
Ronald J. McGeary, Inside Sales RepresentativeRonald J. McGeary

Inside Sales Representative
 
rmcgeary@napacinc.com
 
Patricia A. Melick, Accounting ManagerPatricia A. Melick
Accounting Manager

Tracy A. Eccleston, Customer ServiceTracy A. Eccleston

Customer Service

teccleston@napacinc.com
 
 
David J. Keddy, Warehouse SupervisorDavid J. Keddy

Warehouse Supervisor

dkeddy@napacinc.com
 
 
 
 
Welcome  |     Gate Valves  |   Industrial  |   Waterworks  |   About Us  |   Contact Info

NAPAC Inc. 229 Southbridge Street , Worcester, MA 01608 Phone 508-363-4411 / Fax 508-363-2452